Analistas

BANK ANALYST TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Actinver Patricio de la Torre +52 (55) 1103 6600 Ext. 1110 pdelatorre@actinver.com.mx
Bank Of America Vicente Falanga + 55 (11) 2188 4025 vicente.falanga_neto@baml.com
Banorte/ Ixe Marissa Garza +52 (55) 1670 1719 marissa.garza@banorte.com
Barclays Gilberto García +52 (55) 5241 3326 gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
BBVA Bancomer Jean-Baptiste Bruny +52 (55) 5621 9849 jean.bruny@bbva.com
BTGPactual César Perez-Novoa +56 2 2587 5012 cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Citi / Accival Pedro Medeiros +55 (21) 3282 9960 pedro.medeiros@citi.com
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga +52 (55) 5283 8939 vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Esteban Polidura +52 (55) 5201 8115 esteban.polidura@db.com
GBM Fernando Pérez L. +52 (55) 5480 5734 fplizardi@gbm.com.mx
Intercam Alik García +52 (55) 5033 3589 algarciaa@intercam.com.mx
HSBC Filipe Gouveia +55 (11) 3847 5451 Filipe.m.gouveia@hsbc.com.mx
Invex Ana Sepúlveda +52 (55) 5350 3333 Ext. 6420 asepulveda@invex.com
Itaú BBA Diego Mendes +55 (11) 3073 3029 diego.mendes@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Felipe Dos Santos +55 (11) 4950 3796 Felipe.dossantos@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann +52 (55) 5282 6778 nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Signum Armelia Reyes +52 (55) 6237 0861 armelia.reyes@signumresearch.com
UBS Luiz Carvalho +55 (11) 2767 6606 luiz.carvalho@ubs.com
Vector Gerardo Cevallos +52 (55) 5262 3600 gcevallo@vector.com.mx

ir@alpek.comTel: +52 (81) 87 48 11 46